Navajo Ministries Staff

Name Position E-Mail
James D. Baker President Emeritus (1987-2015) Baker@NavajoMinistries.org
Kay Baker Partnership Ministry Kbaker@NavajoMinistries.org
Gerri Begay Missionary JoeandGerri2n1@frontier.com
Joe Begay Missionary JoeandGerri2n1@frontier.com
Hannah Begay Graphic Designer Hannah@NavajoMinistries.org
Nina Benally Navajo Culture and Language Instructor Nina@NavajoMinistries.org
Megan Cullip Vertical Radio DJ
Jeanette Fercik Accounts Payable & Vertical Radio Admin Office@VerticalRadio.org
Robert Fitz Vice President of Operations Fitz@NavajoMinistries.org
Vickie Franklin Receipting Specialist Vickie@NavajoMinistries.org 
Kelly Karlin Office Manager KellyK@NavajoMinistries.org 
Nelene Segale Childcare Staff / Ministry Cook Nelene@NavajoMinistries.org
Andy Kellywood Maintenance Andy@NavajoMinistries.org
Carol Kittle Facility Coordinator C.Kittle@ymail.com
Roger Kittle Campus Chaplin RogerKittle@gmail.com
Jo Morrissey Executive Assistant Childcare@NavajoMinistries.org
Devin Neeley Vertical Radio Consultant  
Annette Reich Interim President Annette@NavajoMinistries.org
Leah Stovall Vertical Radio Manager Manager@VerticalRadio.org
Paula Terpsma Ranch Manager Terpsma@NavajoMinistries.org
Rick Terpsma Maintenance Terpsma@NavajoMinistries.org