Navajo Ministries Staff

Name Position E-Mail
James D. Baker President Emeritus (1987-2015) Baker@NavajoMinistries.org
Kay Baker Sponsor Liaison Kbaker@NavajoMinistries.org
Gerri Begay Missionary JoeandGerri2n1@frontier.com
Joe Begay Missionary JoeandGerri2n1@frontier.com
Hannah Begay Graphic Designer Hannah@NavajoMinistries.org
Nina Benally After School Program Teacher Nina@NavajoMinistries.org
Megan Cullip Radio DJ
Raymond Dunton The Prez Dunton@NavajoMinistries.org
Jeanette Fercik Radio Admin Assistant Office@VerticalRadio.org
Robert Fitz Vice President of Operations Fitz@NavajoMinistries.org
Vickie Franklin Receipting Specialist Vickie@NavajoMinistries.org 
Annette Hall Reich Vice President of Administration Annette@NavajoMinistries.org
Kelly Karlin Accounting KellyK@NavajoMinistries.org 
Nelene Kellogg Houseparent Assistant Nelene@NavajoMinistries.org
Andy Kellywood Maintenance Andy@NavajoMinistries.org
Carol Kittle Facility Coordinator C.Kittle@ymail.com
Roger Kittle Volunteer/Mentor RogerKittle@gmail.com
Becca McCabe Houseparent Assistant Becca@NavajoMinistries.org
Paula Terpsma Ranch Manager Terpsma@NavajoMinistries.org
Rick Terpsma Maintenance Terpsma@NavajoMinistries.org
Jessica Walker Music Director/DJ Music@VerticalRadio.org
Michael Wiseman Underwriting Associate UWA@NavajoMininstries.org