Navajo Ministries Staff

Name Position E-Mail
James D. Baker President Emeritus (1987-2015)
Kay Baker Partnership Ministry
Gerri Begay Missionary
Joe Begay Missionary
Hannah Begay Graphic Designer
Nina Benally Navajo Culture and Language Instructor
Megan Cullip Vertical Radio DJ
Jeanette Fercik Accounts Payable & Vertical Radio Admin
Robert Fitz Vice President of Operations
Vickie Franklin Receipting Specialist 
Kelly Karlin Office Manager 
Nelene Segale Childcare Staff / Ministry Cook
Andy Kellywood Maintenance
Carol Kittle Facility Coordinator
Roger Kittle Campus Chaplin
Jo Morrissey Executive Assistant
Devin Neeley Vertical Radio Consultant  
Annette Reich Interim President
Leah Stovall Vertical Radio Manager
Paula Terpsma Ranch Manager
Rick Terpsma Maintenance