Navajo Ministries Staff

Name Position E-Mail
James D. Baker Co-Director, Partnership Ministry/President Emeritus Baker@NavajoMinistries.org
Kay Baker Co-Director, Partnership Ministry Kbaker@NavajoMinistries.org
Gerri Begay Missionary JoeandGerri2n1@frontier.com
Joe Begay Missionary JoeandGerri2n1@frontier.com
Hannah Begay Graphic Designer Hannah@NavajoMinistries.org
Nina Benally After Shool Program Teacher Nina@NavajoMinistries.org
Megan Cullip Radio DJ
Raymond Dunton The Prez Dunton@NavajoMinistries.org
Jeanette Fercik Radio Admin Assistant Office@VerticalRadio.org
Robert Fitz Executive Operations Director Fitz@NavajoMinistries.org
Emmet Fowler Vertical General Manager Emmet@VerticalRadio.org
Vickie Franklin Receipting Specialist Vickie@NavajoMinistries.org 
Rolanda Jeffrey Projects Assistant Rolanda@NavajoMinistries.org
Darien Johnson Houseparent Darien@NavajoMinistries.org
Senovia Johnson Houseparent Senovia@NavajoMinistries.org
Charley Jones Houseparent Charley@NavajoMinistries.org
Karissa Jones Houseparent Karissa@NavajoMinistries.org
Kelly Karlin Director of Administration KellyK@NavajoMinistries.org 
Nelene Kellogg Houseparent Assistant Nelene@NavajoMinistries.org
Andy Kellywood Maintenance Andy@NavajoMinistries.org
Carol Kittle Volunteer/Mentor C.Kittle@ymail.com
Roger Kittle Volunteer/Mentor RogerKittle@gmail.com
Becca McCabe Houseparent Assistant Becca@NavajoMinistries.org
Paula Terpsma Ranch Manager Terpsma@NavajoMinistries.org
Rick Terpsma Maintenance Terpsma@NavajoMinistries.org
Shayne Tsosie Accounts Payable Shayne@NavajoMinistries.org
Jessica Walker Vertical Program Director Music@VerticalRadio.org
Michael Wiseman Underwriting Associate UWA@NavajoMininstries.org